Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
cweissenborn
Christiane Weißenborn
Allgemeine Aufgaben
tus-empelde@gmx.de
Uferweg 23
30952 Ronnenberg
Tel. 0511 / 43 23 17

2. Vorsitzende
maxi_hueper
Maxi Hüper
Koop. für Sportbetrieb
hueperm@hotmail.de
Tel. 0152 / 256 650 47

3. Vorsitzender
wolfgang_bergstaedt
Wolfgang Bergstaedt
Versicherungen, …
tus-empelde@gmx.de
Osterstr. 17a
30989 Gehrden / Leveste
Tel. 05108 / 879 24 34


Hauptkassiererin
hhueper
Heidi Hüper
Hauptkassiererin/Mitgliederverwaltung
eghueper@htp-tel.de
Hirtenstr. 14
30952 Ronnenberg
Tel. 0511 / 46 37 90

Mitgliederverwaltung
anja schröder
Anja Schröder
Mitgliederverwaltung/Ein-und Austritte
anja@1schroeder.com
Tel. 0170 / 9772880


Hauptsportwart
christianschaefer
Christian Schäfer
Spartenverwaltung
schaefchen24@arcor.de
Tel. 0511 / 46 47 00

Jugendwart
gpaskaran
Gowtham Paskaran
gowthampaskaran@outlook.com
Tel. 0173 / 35 88 112



Spartenleiter
Badminton
broehrich
Bernd Röhrich
b.roehrich@gmail.com
Faustball
rhueper
Robert Hüper
Ehrenamtsverwaltung
hueperR@gmx.de
Tel. 0152 / 258 052 62

Gymnastik
carola holm
Carola Holm
holm.carola@aol.com
Tel. 0172 / 480 2571


Handball
mwaldeck
Markus Waldeck
haba-vorstand.empelde@e.mail.de
Inline-Skaterhockey
denis strickrodt
Denis Strickrodt
denisstrickrodt@web.de
Tel. 0160 / 7594744

Leichtathletik
ulli reinhardt
Ulli Reinhardt
ullireinhardt@web.de
Tel. 0511 / 2626811


Nordic Walking
helga heidecke
Helga Heidecke
walter-heidecke@t-online.de
Tel. 0511 467250

Petanque
hannes philipp
Hannes Philipp
hannes.philipp@t-online.de
Tel. NN

Petanque
wilfried grigo
Wilfried Grigo
wilfried.grigo@t-online.de
Tel. NN


Tischtennis
djopp
Dieter Jopp
dieter.jopp@tus-empelde.net
Tel. 0511 / 260 304 90

Bogensport
markus wollmann
Markus Wollmann
Markus-Wollmann@arcor.de
Tel. 0151 / 53079513